Home Page

Staff List

Executive Headteacher

Meic Griffiths


Deputy Headteacher

Neal Collard


Premises Manager

Paul Mills


Business Manager

Taiwo Oworu


SENDCo (across both Waterside and King's Oak)

Ruth Sanderson



Dannie Panzid


nest (6 Day Provision & assessment)

Natalie Edwards & Adrian Walter


Nurture (In-house & external)

Kate Ryan ; Avtar Singh & Pam Brock


Nook (ASD)

Leanne Stone & Louis Hook



Edward Warren & Joyce Robinson



Jessica Smith & Edward Antwi Berchie



Neil Macey & Carol Bignell


Super Hero Corridor 

Barbara Olive


Waterside SEMH Outreach

Alison Barnes     Andy Ryan    Adele Wallace    Denise Tucker

Jacqueline Furlong  Joanne Howcroft-Scott   

 Leanne Bell   Lisa Copeland

 Michele Wilson   Rebecca Asker



All of our super hero team can be contacted via the main office on 0208 3177659, via email or if you are a parent already at the school, then contact your super hero's class teacher directly using Class Dojo - which all staff answer during the day.