Home Page

Staff List

Executive Headteacher

Meic Griffiths


Head of School & Line Manager of Outreach

Neal Collard


Outreach Staff

Andrew Ryan - Head of Outreach


Denise Tucker          Joanne Howcroft - Scott

Leanne Bell      Lisa Copeland       Michele Wilson

                 Alison Barnes        Adele Wallace       

Claire Collins

You can contact: Meic (Executive Headteacher) on or Neal (Head of School) on

Andrew (Head of Outreach) on